Win Cash & Bitcoin Free Playing In Poker Tournament

Win Cash & Bitcoin Free | Play In Online Poker Tournament

Are You Ready For $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under? Intertops Poker is running another particular tournament for friends and online poker players in the southern hemisphere this weekend. The Big Bickies $800 GTD is scheduled with players in Australia in mind. Satellites begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th at 8:30 pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time.

How To Win Cash & Bitcoin Free Playing In Poker Tournament Online?

$3 satellites, three times a day March 8 – 10, and two $1 Wild West shootouts on the 11th will win each award a ticket to the Final. “Bickies, no, we’re not talking about something you dip in your tea,” laughed Intertops’ poker manager. “We’re talking about the money you can grab – which is as sweet as biscuits – as you win your share of the $800 we’re guaranteeing!” The Big Bickies Final will be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K. Players can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.

BIG BICKIES $800 GTD Satellite – Phase 1

1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
Daily, running March 8th to 10th
12am / 4pm / 8pm AEDT
(8pm / 12pm / 4am EST // 2am / 6am / 10am CET)
Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
Unlimited re-entries.

Poker Satellite – Phase 2

1 ticket to the Final guaranteed
March 11th – 1pm / 5pm AEDT
(9pm / 1am – EST // 3am / 7am – CET)
Tickets: $1+$0.10 (buy-in + fee)

Related News Articles:

· PPH Is All You Need To Be Successful In Your Bookie Business

· Intertops Poker offers a Cashback Bonus This Weekend On Worldmatch Slots

· Pay Per Head Bookies Need Sites Accepting All Cryptocurrencies

· Las Vegas Mogul Steve Wynn Fights to Hold Onto His Casino Empire

· Turn Your Bookie Business Into A Serious Career

· Mr. Sloto Ships Free Slotocash Casino Magazines

Slotocash No Deposit Casino Bonuses

· Las Vegas MGM Casino Resorts Hike Increase Fees In All Its Facilities

· The Best Online Casinos For Australia Players

· Intertops Casino Helps Lovers and Gamblers Celebrate Valentine’s Day

· Find Casinos In Canada

· Washington State Wants To know Whether Loot Boxes Are Gambling

· Best US Casinos Online

· Mr. Sloto Ships Free Slotocash Casino Magazines

· Where Are The Best Online Casinos For UK Players?

WIN MONEY WITH THE BIG BICKIES $800 GTD FINAL

March 11th – 8:30pm AEDT
(4:30am EST / 10:30am CET)
Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
Starting stack: 25,000. Late reg: 90 min.

Big Bickies tournament details are available at Intertops Poker. They host the most active poker room on the Horizon Poker Network. They also have slot machines and other casino games from Betsoft, Worldmatch, and Lucktap.

Previous News Article: Saucify Casino Technologies Purchases BetOnSoft Gaming Software

Summary
 Win Cash & Bitcoin Free | Play In Online Poker Tournament
Article Name
Win Cash & Bitcoin Free | Play In Online Poker Tournament
Description
Are You Ready For $800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament Scheduled for Down Under? Intertops Poker is running another particular tournament for friends and players in the southern hemisphere this weekend. The Big Bickies $800 GTD is scheduled with players in Australia in mind. Satellites begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th at 8:30 pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time.
Author
Publisher Name
Easy Mobile Casino
Publisher Logo